Join CGIA

Sustaining Members

USGS

CIRGIS

SANDAG

SANDAG

Regional GIS Collaboratives Contact Information

Click for Map

Bay Area Regional GIS Council
John Hui, Deputy CIO, City of Berkeley
(925) 313-1318
jhuie@doit.cccounty.us

Central Coast Joint Data Committee
Rex Boyes, GIS Coordinator, City of Watsonville
RBOYES@ci.watsonville.ca.us | http://www.ccjdc.org/

Channel Islands Regional GIS Collaborative
Zacharias Hunt, ZWorld GIS
(805) 448-1726 | info@zworldgis.com
http://www.cirgis.org

Eastern Sierra GIS Network
Justin Mulbay, GIS Coordinator, Mammoth Community Water District
(760) 934-2596 ext.286 | jmulbay@mcwd.dst.ca.us

Far North Regional GIS Council
Devon Hedemark, GIS Supervisor, City of Redding
(503) 225-4391 | dhedemark@ci.redding.ca.us
http://farnorcalgis.org

Gold Country Regional GIS Collaborative
Jeff Tolhurst, Columbia College Geology/GIS Professor
(209) 588-5235 | tolhurstj@yosemite.cc.ca.us

Humboldt Area GIS Collaborative
Chinmaya Lewis, GIS Coordinator, Humboldt County Planning Department
(707) 268-3737 | clewis@co.humboldt.ca.us

Mendocino-Lake Regional Collaborative
Leif Farr, GIS Coordinator, County of Mendocino
(707) 463-6397 | farrl@co.mendocino.ca.us

North Valley Regional GIS Council
Brian Lasagna, Senior Planner, Butte County Association of Governments
(530) 879-2468 | blasagna@bcag.org
http://www.bcag.org/GIS/North-Valley-Regional-GIS-Council/index.html

Sacramento Regional GIS Council
Joe Concannon, GIS Coordinator, Sacramento Area Council of Governments
(916) 340-6234 | jconcannon@sacog.org

San Diego Regional GIS Council
Grace Chung | San Diego Association of Governments
cchu@sandag.org | www.sdrgc.org

San Joaquin Valley Regional GIS Council
Mark Clark, GIS Coordinator, County of Tulare
(559) 733-6291 ext 4251 | wmclark@co.tulare.ca.us

Greg Gatzka, Deputy Planning Director, County of Kings
(559) 582-3211 x2682 | ggatzka@co.kings.ca.us

Richard J. Green, GIS Program Manager, Merced County Association of Governments
(209) 723-3153 | rich.green@mcagov.org

San Luis Obispo Regional Council
Andy Richardson, GIS Coordinator, California Department of Transportation
(805) 549-3571 | Andy.Richardson@dot.ca.gov
http://slogisug.org

Sierra Nevada Regional GIS Council
Diana Carolan, GIS Manager, Nevada County
(530) 265-7100 | diana.carolan@co.nevada.ca.us

SoCalGIS
Michael Carson, GIS Manager, City of Burbank
(818) 238-5114 | mcarson@burbankca.gov
http://www.socalgis.org

Southeastern California GIS Council
Kevin Viera, Program Manager, Western Riverside Council of Governments
(951) 955-7985 | viera@wrcog.cog.ca.us
http://cms.sbcounty.gov/gis-scgis/Home.aspx